Ok.. Who gave me the stupid pill?

Why o why would I do this to myself? The other day I decided it would be a good idea to update to the latest testing drivers for my HVR-1600 cards. Not the brightest move, for sure. Fortunately for me, Project Runway runs all the time. The wife was not to terribly pleased..

PS – Don’t do this during season premiere kickoff week either.

2 comments so far

  1. John Pappas on

    Ouch. That was bad timing. I will need to update my distro/driver/java (SUSE 10.2/IVTV/1.5) combo too here soon, but definitely not during sweeps…

  2. bcjenkins on

    Fortunately everything recorded last night. Now off to find out when the shows will re-air.

    B


Leave a Reply

