Trouble with CommandIR

Unfortunately my Command IR II Internal has decided to go on the fritz. I have been working, VERY SLOWLY, with the CommandIR support person who will only deal via email even though I have called in as well.

In order to troubleshoot this problem I have installed multiple versions of Linux distributions and followed their instructions to the letter. I am now in search of another IR Blaster which doesn’t have SLOW or poor support options. This is a drastic difference compared to the comments they sent me last year when I purchased the unit and posted about it on this blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

